September 5, 2012

9th Annual Style Awards to Kicks off Fashion Week

Penske Media Corporation (PMC), Style Media and IMG Fashion will present the 9th Annual Style Awards tonight. (kicking off Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week.)  

The Style Awards will finally debut to the public on The Style Network on Friday, September 14th at 8pm ET/PT.
I can’t wait to see it on primetime television. Set your DVR’s Fashionitas!

This year's categories, honorees and presenters include: 
"Designer of the Year" – Carolina Herrera, award presented by Katie Holmes
"Breakthrough Designer of the Year" – Prabal Gurung, award presented by Elettra Wiedemann
"One to Watch (Female)" – Katharine McPhee, award presented by Joe Zee
"One to Watch (Male)" – Ed Westwick, award presented by Simon Spurr
"Celebrity Stylist of the Year" – Cristina Ehrlich, award presented by Amy Adams
"Model of the Year" – Joan Smalls, award presented by Iman
"Hair Stylist of the Year" – Andy Lecompte, award presented by Nicole Richie
"Most Stylish Athlete" – Henrik Lundqvist, award presented by Jeff Gordon
"TV Costume Designer of the Year" – Jenn Rogien, award presented by Allison Williams
"Makeup Artist of the Year" – Virginia Young, award presented by Elaine Irwin
"Accessories Designer of the Year" – Reed Krakoff
"Film Costume Designer of the Year" - Sandy Powell


  1. nice!
    that's greate .your submition is very useful
    we have also something like women's latest Fashion Accessories collection on at one stop.

  2. cant wait to see it too!! kisses!


We'd love to hear your thoughts!